Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Property location
8.2
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.7
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Thomas
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kyrenia
    bs

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bs

    Review score

    6.7
    17 September 2018
    Breakfast was the same the whole time. Need to change it up.
    They didn't have croissant. It had a nice pool for my kids.It was very quiet.
    Walkerdje61
    bs

    Review score

    6.7
    12 September 2018

    my stay

    Breakfast was not so hot the muffin was hard there was no creamer for the coffee so you had to use cold milk which made the coffee cold. wifi was in and out. the hot water took too long to start flowing had to let it run very long which is a waste of water.
    The Bed was nice. The room was clean. the bathroom was nice. it is in a very good location close to town within walking distance of just about everything, shopping, eating, and entertainment.
    K&S
    bs

    Review score

    4.6
    12 September 2018
    The noise....the place is not clean....AC dont work properly...the pool is dirty couldn't use it.
    I like that it is close to the town.
    Kyrenia
    bs

    Review score

    6.7
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tangela
    bs

    Review score

    4.6
    18 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    17 August 2018

    ok but overpriced for what it is,

    breakfast wasn't great, could do with more of a selection, more fruit especially for vegans/vegetarians staff wasn't treated very well, I saw a "manager" speak to one member of staff terribly , it was embarrassing! I didn't like that there was a beautiful parrot kept in a small cage, a bigger cage should be used if they are going to keep a bird like that!
    close to town, room was basic and comfy , staff were nice
    Sarah Burke
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tangela
    bs

    Review score

    5.5
    13 August 2018

    Horrible

    The bathrooms were really dirty.I was disgusted!
    Tilatha Grant
    bs

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    My was great

    I lije everything about the room. The A/C was little bit to loud.
    Rajesh
    in

    Review score

    5.0
    21 September 2018
    The bed size in the rooms is very small and uncomfortable.The towels kept in the bathroom are very dirty.The first think the hotel management should do is to replace them with better quality towels.The hotel staff is nice and helpful.The swimming pool is small and the water dirty.
    The hotel staff was nice and helpful.The location of hotel is also good,
    Nicole
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    9 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    bs

    Review score

    5.8
    7 September 2018

    The visit was good but it could have bin better.

    The fact that they had upper Floors and no elevator, the hot water kept going off, the channels on the tv kept freezing and the pool was dirty. Oh yes breakfast wasn’t so great, with salty instead of sausages .
    Well the atmosphere was nice, the beds and pillows was comfortable, the front desk was very welcoming and the bartender was nice.
    Hannova
    bs

    Review score

    4.2
    6 September 2018

    Horrible no parking and the money spend didn’t worth it.

    The pillow smells like there weren’t was property the bed was really hard. No iron listed I the room service was poor
    Close area for downtown shopping purpose
    Dumassé
    bs

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018

    Amazing, comfortable and aaffordable. Excellent location.

    I really don't have any complaints about the property.
    The bed was amazingly soft. I really didn't want to get up and leave unfortunately. The staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable about the areas of attraction and what to do in and around town.
    Shaneka
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    6 September 2018
    The lady that cooked breakfast she was rude. I asked her about the purchase breakfast all she could tell me is she is busy with morning breakfast she does not know when she can make the breakfast. All I was asking is would it take long because I was leaving out early. It took her more time telling me no which she could have used to make my breakfast.
    The front desk in the Morning is awesome. Housekeepers were sweet. The location was perfect. Breakfast was ok , but the coffee was great.
    Aymee Iglesias Hernandez
    bs

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018
    All rooms should have at least a small fridge where to put anything you need like food or water.
    The food, the personnel at the hotel and the condition of the hotel in general
    Yoel
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lori
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    31 August 2018

    The staff were fabulous: quality of rooms were poor.

    Plastic cover on the bed was very uncomfortable. Room desperately needs updating, painting, matching bedspreads and curtains, mats, etc. Ceiling fan is in desperate need of dusting. Corners of the rooms were extremely dirty. Vanity needed cleaning. No hooks on the doors to hang towels, etc. No hairdryer in the room either. Limited area to walk around the room. Continental breakfast choice was very limited and the same every day--not my idea of a continental breakfast.
    The room was very cold which was wonderful. The location by the "pool" was also great. Loved Max too! Wonderful friendly staff all around. Made the stay very enjoyable.
Loading reviews