Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Property location
8.2
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.6
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Ralf
    de

    Review score

    2.9
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Basil
    bs

    Review score

    7.9
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LadyJones
    tc

    Review score

    5.8
    12 June 2018
    The manager attitude towards the staff was very unprofessional.
    Staff was amazing. From the front office to the bartender 🤗
    William
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    11 June 2018
    Close to downtown
    Akiem
    bs

    Review score

    9.6
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rudenko
    bs

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ib
    bs

    Review score

    7.5
    8 June 2018
    No hot water to shower
    The room was very clean
    Edwsrd
    bs

    Review score

    4.6
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JayLene
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    31 May 2018
    Because it is so close to everything, it is pretty loud. Lots of sirens and ship horns.
    All of the staff were super pleasant! Our power went out because of a storm, but they provided little lanterns and they had a generator turn on the power in the lobby.
    Jannicke-Marie
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    31 May 2018

    The hotel is OK, but the way they treat their pets is not.

    They keep a pet parrot. It was stowed away in a tiny, dirty cage in the corner of the pool area. There was an empty cigarette carton in it's drinking bowl of mucky brown water. It looked under-stimulated, ungroomed and depressed. This alone made my 1-night stay at this hotel more heartbreaking. Too bad because everything else about the place was fine and is overall good value.
    Simple, clean and charming hotel in central location. Perfect for 1 or 2 nights stay, not more. The only staff member that smiled at us was the bellboy, beyond that it met our expectations.
    Shreya
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pat Umina beach Australia
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    28 May 2018

    OK for a night or 2

    A bit worn in its furniture and door of bathroom water damaged at bottom
    It was downtown
    Lorna
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki Emelife
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    18 June 2018
    Pool was dirty. Breakfast was not much choice.
    Comfortable beds, air conditioning worked great.
    Philip
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 June 2018
    Breakfast was mediocre and the shower water was just barely warm
    The place had lots of local charm. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The lounge was great.
    Christine
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    7 June 2018

    good for what i needed it for

    cleanness of room and A/c
    bed was dusty, a/c did not cool, room in general dirty, staff friendly, good location,
    John
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    6 June 2018

    I was placed in a very poor room. After discussing my concerns I was placed in a Comfortable one.

    Sharlene
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    4 June 2018

    Overall happy with our choice. Would stay there again

    Too noisy at night. No extra electric outlets in room
    Location, staff friendly
    sydney
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    30 May 2018

    Would stay here again just need to be more prepared.

    The WIFI barely worked at all. There were mosquitos and spiders in the room so I kept waking up with new bites.
    Room came with working AC, a ceiling fan, a mini fridge, a microwave, television, and a balcony with a view. The service was friendly and the hotel was full of character.
Loading reviews